Müşterilerimiz Referansımız

Müşterilerimizden Gelen Yorumlar


default image

Ege2 Apartments Nr: 2

We currently have a Apartment at Sue Building opposite EGE2 Apt.
Currently under construction and that is when Korfez have shaomwn their
Professionaism , I enquired about No :2…
Ferihan provided us will excellent quidence +advise and Assistance to set-up all financial +legal procedures in order to complete the purchasing as smootly as possible.
Our special THANKS goes to Ferihan for professinalism,enthusiasm and helping us a customers + ultimately Korfez .

Best wishes for Korfez + Staff

Kami Ghaemian 18 Temmuz 2008

default image

Ege Apartment

We would like to express our sincere thanks to the Korfez team. We purchased a 3 bedroom Ege 2 duplex apartment from Korfez off plan. Having looked at a number of developments in the area, we had the good fortune of being introduced to Ramazan. We immediately felt very comfortable in our dealings with him.

Ramazan, Ferihan, and the team at Korfez have a very professional approach, our property was built well and within the stated time.Ferihan kept us fully informed throughout the build process and sent photos on a regular basis. They have been very attentive to the minor snags that you get with a new building. We will have no hesitation in recommending them. You will not be disappointed..

Philip & Alison 9 Haziran 2008

default image

Ege Apartment Nr: 1

Hi ,
We have bought a 2 bedroomed apartment with the builders ‘ Korfez’
We are very impresed with korfez from the construction stage of building , right trough to after care , with Ferihan taking care of our small snaging list.
Luckily Korfez also showed us to ropes and explained everything from different stages of the Tapu to obtaining personal councıl numbers for water rates , communıty charges and setting up turkish bank accounts.
Throughout the construction, Ferihan sent us digital photos of our apartment. All we have done is come over to Turkey fort he nice part-moving in to enjoy it!
In all , altough it was a decesion for us , we have foud Korfez to be excellent and we have been able to place our trust in them though the whole process.
Don’t forget , they need to trust you too.
We are looking forward to many more years of good relatives with Korfez and enjoying our property in Fethiye.
We hope this helps in the making of your decesion.

Mike & Kieran LINDENBURN 7 Nisan 2008

default image

Ege Apartment Nr: 8

We have visited Turkey on several occasions to see my sister and brother-in-law, who have retired and moved to Çalış.
During our last visit we decided to look at the property market and were very impressed with all at Korfez buildings , and made the huge decision to invest in No :8 Ege Apt. which was under construction but seemed to have everthing we wanted.
Our Sales Manager Ferihan has been very helpful,and has kept us updated via e-mail on every stage of construction,inside and out.
The Company totally understand, what after sales service is all about , and have helped us tremmendously during the time we have furnishing and decorating the apartment.
We have no hesitation in recomending Korfez to our Family and Friends Who may be interested in purchasing a property in TURKEY.

So finally a very big THANK YOU to Ferıhan and Ramazan .

Peter & Dianne Scarth 21 Mart 2008

default image

Fethiye Bay Villas B Blok

"I have known Korfez, especially Ramazan, for 18th months and when I had the opportunity to purchase one of their Fethiye Bay Villas, I did not hesitate in taking the plunge. I purchased a villa in block two in June 2006 and have had no regrets. The quality of finish is excellent and their after sales service second to none, although there has not been much call for it, no matter how small the problem, a phone call results in an immediate solution

I have therefore no hesitation in recommending this firm and Ramazan, for their abilities, kindness and professionalism. Turkey is ripe with horror stories, to avoid being a victim approach Korfez and relax."

RAYMOND BRAZIER 30 Haziran 2007

default image

Acacia Apartments A Blok Nr.4

"At the end of March 2007 we take delivery of our new duplex apartment in Fethiye and we can't wait. Korfez are a quality design and construction company and everyone we met in their properties had nothing but praise for them.
We saw their site on the internet and went over to Fethiye on our own property inspection trip. Buying direct from the builder has advantages such as Nuray the sales manager who is a delightful young lady who takes you around the properties and area with no sales pressure. Ramazan, who is the General Manager, is very easy to get on with and in 10 minutes you know you can trust him and his team. He can add and change details to suit you where possible.
Go out and see them, I'm sure you won't regret it."

Mr and Mrs A. WELBURN 25 Haziran 2007

default image

Menekse II Villas A Blok

"Thanks to all the team at Korfez, you already know how pleased we are with are villa and would just like you to know that we have and will be recommending you to any one interested in turkish property .please feel free to use us for recomendations in the future happy new year yours sincerely Phil Munday"

PHILIP MUNDAY 23 Haziran 2007

default image

Fethiye Bay Villas A Blok Nr.1

"I would just like to thankyou for....everything. The craftsmanship, excellent customer service, and consideration. It was a total pleasure with no nasty surprises, (only nice ones). You came to us highly recommended, and you have exceeded those expectations. I would say to anyone interested in buying property in Turkey from a company whose name and quality is trusted - Make Korfez your first call."

JAMES COOPER 18 Haziran 2007